Free Shipping / Delivery Over $120

Vegan

Le Chocolatier carries a full line of lactose free chocolate. As well,  eggs are used as an ingredient in any of our distinguished chocolates, pretzels, fruit or cookies.

As a kosher facility, we are subject to and bound by the  provisions of our kosher certification so that  ,when we are making lactose free  (parve) chocolate, absolutely no dairy product is included  and our lactose free chocolate equipment is  kept completely separate.

WE do not however maintain any vegan certification and leave it to you – our valued customer – to decide if our product meets your standards. 

It is truly  our distinct pleasure to serve as many of our customers as we can and  their special dietary choices.