Le Chocolatier carries a full line of lactose free chocolate. As well, eggs are used as an ingredient in any of our distinguished chocolates, pretzels, fruit or cookies.
As a kosher facility, we are subject to and bound by the provisions of our kosher certification so that ,when we are making lactose free (parve) chocolate, absolutely no dairy product is included and our lactose free chocolate equipment is kept completely separate.
WE do not however maintain any vegan certification and leave it to you – our valued customer – to decide if our product meets your standards.
It is truly our distinct pleasure to serve as many of our customers as we can and their special dietary choices.