Le Chocolatier will be closed for annual vacation Aust 7th thru August 14th, any order placed during this time will not be processed, shipped or delivered until the week of August 15th.

Call Us:

Logo for Le Chocolatier

VEGAN

Le Chocolatier carries a full line of lactose free chocolate. As well, no eggs are used as an ingredient in any of our distinguished chocolates, pretzels, fruit or cookies. Only nougat chocolates contain eggs.

As a kosher facility, we are subject to, and bound by, the provisions of our kosher certification so that when we are making lactose-free (parve) chocolate, absolutely no dairy product is included, and our lactose-free chocolate equipment is kept completely separate.

We do not, however, maintain any vegan certification and leave it to you – our valued customer – to decide if our product meets your standards.

It is truly our distinct pleasure to serve as many of our customers as we can and accommodate their special dietary choices.